Francis Routh: The Well-Tempered Pianist Op 77 download (individual preludes)


Each of the 24 preludes is available for download in high quality FLAC. Please select the option(s) required below.

SKU: RED000011 Categories: , Tag:


Performed by Charles Matthews

I     C major            Allegro                                     XIII    F sharp major Vivace

II    C minor            Allegro                                     XIV    F sharp minor Moderato

III   C sharp major  Andante                                   XV    G major           Andante

IV   C sharp minor  Andante                                   XVI   G minor           Andante

V    D major            Vivace                                      XVII  G sharp major Andantino

VI   D minor            Vivace                                      XVIII G sharp minor Allegro

VII  D sharp major  Sostenuto                                XIX    A major           Allegro spiritoso

VIII D sharp minor  Allegro moderato                     XX     A minor           Vivace

IX   E major            Vivace                                      XXI    A sharp major Vivace

X    E minor            Con moto                                 XXII   A sharp minor  Largo elegiaco

XI   F major            Andante                                   XXIII  B major             Alla Marcia

XII  F minor            Con moto                                 XXIV  B minor             Con brio

Additional information

Downloadable files

I. C major, 2. C minor, 3. C sharp major, 4. C sharp minor, 5. D major, 6. D minor, 7. D sharp major, 8. D sharp minor, 9. E major, 10. E minor, 11. F major, 12. F minor, 13. F sharp major, 14. F sharp minor, 15. G major, 16. G minor, 17. G sharp major, 18. G sharp minor, 19. A major, 20. A minor, 21. A sharp major, 22. A sharp minor, 23. B major, 24. B minor

You may also like…