Francis Routh: Serenade for String Trio Op 24


Score and parts available. Please select option(s) required below.


March : Spiritoso
Arietta : Andante
Scherzo ; Vivace
Elegy : Largo
Capriccio : Presto (14 mins)

First performance 10 May 1980 Australia (Armidale, NSW)

by the New England Ensemble, Andrew Lorenz, Robert Harris, Janis Laurs

Additional information

Downloadable files

Full score, Set of parts, Violin, Viola, Violoncello